Who can see a memorial website that I create?
When you create a memorial, you are asked who you would like to be able to see it. Your options are:
- Only Me
- Friends & Family (Private)
- Everyone (Public)
You can change this option at any time by choosing 'Settings' from the memorial menu. Choose 'Privacy' from the Settings Menu. You can then select a new privacy setting.