23 March 2018
Reassurance text added to group booking form.
When buying tickets or registering for an event that allows group bookings, messaging is shown when entering the first person's details that let the user know they will be able to…
Improvement
When buying tickets or registering for an event that allows group bookings, messaging is shown when entering the first person's details that let the user know they will be able to add another person as soon as they have saved these details.

This text is repeated next to the button on the form.

This text will adjust appropriately depending on whether the event is using ‘ticket’ or ‘registration’ wording.